The brand reputation rankings for actors and actresses in August has been revealed with Kim Soo Hyun, Cho Seung Woo and Lee Joon Gi taking the top 3.

On the morning of August 29, the Korea Institute of Corporate Reputation released the results of the brand reputation rankings for actors and actresses this month. The rankings are determined through data analysis of the participation, media coverage, communication and community index of 50 actors starring in dramas from July 27 to August 28.

Kim Soo Hyun

Topping the list is no one but our male lead of tvN ‘It’s Okay to Not Be Okay‘ Kim Soo Hyun. He received a total brand reputation index of 3,771,464. High ranking phrases in his keyword analysis include “It’s okay”, “Moon Kang Tae” and “Seo Ye Ji”. Analysis also showed that the positive response for him is 72.06%.

Cho Seung Woo

In second place is ​​Cho Seung Woo with a total brand reputation index of 3,290,796. Currently, the actor is starring in the second season of tvN ‘Stranger’, in collaboration with Bae Doo Na.

Lee Joon Gi

Lee Joon Gi came in third place and earned a total brand reputation index of 3,290,796. The actor is causing a fever with tvN ‘The Flower of Evil’.

Seo Ye Ji

Meanwhile, actresses Seo Ye Ji and Moon Chae Won – Kim Soo Hyun and Lee Joon Gi’s co-stars in the corresponding projects – came in fourth and fifth place with a total brand reputation index of 3,252,755 and 2,859,896, respectively.

Moon Chae Won

Here is the Top 30 actors and actresses of this month’s brand reputation rankings:

  1. Kim Soo Hyun
  2. Cho Seung Woo
  3. Lee Joon Gi
  4. Seo Ye Ji
  5. Moon Chae Won
  6. Oh Jung Se
  7. Lee Min Jung
  8. Han Da Gam
  9. Bae Doona
  10. Shin So Yul
  11. Im Soo Hyang
  12. Kim Yoo Jung
  13. Oh Jung Se
  14. Oh Yoon Ah
  15. Lee Sang Yeob
  16. Jang Seung Jo
  17. Song Ji Hyo
  18. Ji Chang Wook
  19. Lee Joon Hyuk
  20. Ha Seok Jin
  21. Park Gyu Young
  22. Lee Jung Eun
  23. Kim So Eun
  24. Cha Hwa Yeon
  25. Lee Cho Hee
  26. Hwang Jung Eum
  27. Ji Soo
  28. Choi Moo Sung
  29. Ji Hyun Woo
  30. Song Yoon Ah