'2020 MBC Gayo Daejejeon' Announces Final Lineup With GOT7, Stray Kids, TWICE And More

'2020 MBC Gayo Daejejeon' Announces Final Lineup With GOT7, Stray Kids, TWICE And More

The lineup of the '2020 MBC Music Festival: THE MOMENT' ('2020 MBC Gayo Daejejeon'), which will be held at the MBC Dream Center in Ilsan on December 31, has been unveiled.


In the lineup revealed on December 28, names such as Uhm Jung Hwa, Song Gain x Henry, Lim Young Woong, MAMAMOO, and NCT, as well as Park Jin Young and Rain, who recently formed a surprise duo, were listed.

First of all, legendary duo Park Jin Young x Rain, who will have a joint performance for the first time at the K-Pop festival, is attracting viewers as the two are music geniuses who cross genres with wide spectrum.

The disco party stage of Uhm Jung Hwa, a representative hot diva, also raises fans' expectations.

In addition, Lim Young Woong, a sensationalist who brought an explosive trot craze to the music industry in 2020, MAMAMOO, a beloved girl group who is recognized for their hip charm and skills, and NCT 2020, a global trend armed with sharp group dance, will present their own full stages.

Attention is focused on the special lineup that can only be seen at the MBC Music Festival, and how the world-renowned K-Pop artists and K-Trot aces will decorate the last moment of 2020.

The show will be hosted by SNSD Yoona, Jang Sung Kyu, Kim Seon Ho.

The complete lineup for the '2020 MBC Music Festival: THE MOMENT' includes Park Jin Young, Rain, Uhm Jung Hwa, Lim Young Woong, MAMAMOO, NCT, Song Gain X Henry, GOT7, ITZY, Stray Kids, TWICE, WINNER, Kang Seung Yoon, Norazo, THE BOYZ, Kim Shin Young, (G)I-DLE, MONSTA X, IZ*ONE, aespa, Oh My Girl, LOONA, Jessi, Paul Kim.

Lee Hyo Ri, who was scheduled to appear in the event as REFUND SISTERS, decided not to attend after discussions with the production team due to the serious situation of COVID-19. The rest of the members of REFUND SISTERS, Manok Uhm Jung Hwa), Silbi (Jessi), and Eunbi (Hwasa), will still participate the festival.

Meanwhile, the '2020 MBC Music Festival: THE MOMENT' will be carried out in a non-mutual and non-face-to-face manner, with the safety of all performers and staff at the top of the list. Also, all the stages are pre-recorded, and they are prepared with quarantine and safety as the top priority.

It will air at 9 PM KST on December 31.