Baekhyun from boy group EXO lent his voice for ‘Every Second’ – the 3rd OST of tvN’s Monday-Tuesday drama ‘Record of Youth’.


The OST ‘Every Second’, sung by Baekhyun, has been released on various music sites at 6 PM KST on September 22. This is a delicate song that expresses a sense of excitement, tremble, and warmth through Baekhyun’s soft yet appealing voice.

The song has a calm intro that starts with a piano sound. The melody then deepens into the second half after a sweet and fluttering verse. On top of that, the excitement of the two main characters in the drama were well conveyed in the emotional lyrics, adding to the lovely atmosphere.

‘Every Second’ is a work co-produced by music director Nam Hye Seung, who created numerous famous OSTs in a number of hit films such as ‘Goblin’, ‘It’s Okay To Not Be Okay’ and ‘Crash Landing on You’, and composer HONEY NOISE, who is called the “Music Genius” at the age of 19.

Record of Youth‘ is a drama about the growth of young people who don’t want give up despite the harsh reality. They strive to achieve their dreams and love on their own. The stories of young people who go straight for their dreams in their own ways, which has become a luxury thing nowadays, give viewers excitement and empathy. The series airs every Monday and Tuesday at 9 PM KST.