Rapper and singer Seo Samuel will release his mini-album ‘D I A L’ on May 11, according to his agency Magic Strawberry Sound.


Earlier, Seo Samuel has revealed the tracklist for his mini album ‘D I A L’ through his Instagram on May 4.

Especially, Baek Ye Rin, who recently became a strong “music powerhouse” by making her first full-length album a hit, also participated in writing, composing and even featuring on Seo Samuel’s upcoming mini album, raising much expectations.


In addition, various artists including guitarist Lee Tae Hoon, pianist Heo Ah Min, and singer Damye also participated in ‘D I A L’.

His agency introduced the album as “an album with various emotions expressed by Samuel Seo.”

Samuel Seo was widely acclaimed for his first full-length album ‘The Misfit’ released in September last year and was named the winner of the Best R&B & Soul Album category at the year’s Korean Popular Music Awards.

In March this year, he released his single ‘Let us talk’.