July has a big lineup of new K-pop releases on the way, including exciting comebacks and debuts!

Check out what to get ready for below:

July 1


Block B’s Zico returns on July 1 with his third mini-album “Random Box,” including the title track “Summer Hate” that features Rain.

VERIVERY makes their first comeback since “Road to Kingdom” that day with the fourth mini-album “FACE YOU.”

July 2


B1A4’s Sandeul shares his track “Smile Box” on July 2.

Kassy returns with her single “TOCK TOCK” that day.

July 3


Singer-songwriter Jooyoung drops the new song “Love Distance” on July 3, featuring Heize.

July 5


(G)I-DLE will release a new song for their online concert ‘I-LAND: WHO AM I’.

July 6


Red Velvet – SR14G (Irene & Seulgi) debuts as the group’s first subunit on July 6 with their mini-album “Monster.”

Chungha shares her second pre-release single “PLAY” that day for her upcoming studio album.

SF9 makes a comeback on July 6 with the mini-album “9loryUS,” featuring the title track “Summer Breeze.”

July 7


DONGKIZ I:KAN, the group’s first subunit (composed of members MUNIK and Jaechan), debuts on July 7 with their single album “Y.O.U.”

July 8


GreatGuys releases their third mini-album “We’re Not Alone_Chapter 2:You&ME” on July 8.

July 9


EXID’s Solji will make a comeback as a soloist on July 9 with her new single “Because It Happens to Be Raining Today” (literal title). It will be her first solo release in 12 years and first under C-JeS.

July 13


EXO-SC releases their first full album “1 Billion Views” (literal title), which consists of 9 tracks including ‘Moon’ on July 13.

GFRIEND returns that day with their ninth mini album “Song of the Sirens.”

July 14


Jeong Sewoon’s comeback is set for July 14, when he shares his first full album “’24’ PART 1.”

Pink Fantasy returns that day with their single “Shadow Play.”

July 15


BTS will release their first Japanese album in over 2 years, Map Of The Soul: 7 ~ The Journey ~’ digitally, followed by the physical products on August 7.


Apink’s Jung Eunji makes a solo comeback on July 15.

Rookie boy group TOO makes their first comeback since “Road to Kingdom” that day with their second mini album “Running TOOgether.”

July 16


1THE9, the boy group from “Under 19,” make a comeback on July 16 with “Turn Over.”

July 18


Yoo Jae Suk, Lee Hyori, and Rain have teamed up through the variety show “How Do You Play?” to form a new co-ed dance group named SSAK3, and they’ll be debuting on July 18.