The List Of All The Winners AT 'The 11th Gaon Chart Music Awards'

The List Of  All The Winners AT 'The 11th Gaon Chart Music Awards'

On January 26, all of the biggest names in K-Pop came together to celebrate music with hosts NCT‘s Doyoung, STAYC‘s Sieun, and JaeJae.

It was a huge night, and, as always, awards were given out to those artists who had excelled and stood out during the year.

Here is a look at all the ts11th Gaon Chart Music Awards winners.

1. Rookie of the year (Digital) – Lee Mujin

2. Rookie of the year (Physical) – Lee Chan Won

3. Artist of the year (Digital)

December – Girls’ Generation’s Taeyeon “What Do I Call You”

January – IU “Celebrity”

February – SHINee “Don’t Call Me”

March – IU “Lilac”

April – Kang Daniel “Antidote”

May – BTS “Butter”

June – Brave Girls “Chi Mat Ba Ram”

July – BTS “Permission to Dance”

August – Red Velvet “Queendom”

September – BTS and Coldplay “My Universe”

October – IU “Strawberry Moon”

November – TWICE “Scientist”

4. Popular Singer Of The Year – Standing Egg “Old Song”

5. Music Steady Seller Of The Year – BTS “Butter”

6. Top Kit Seller Of The Year – NCT DREAM

7. Discovery Of The Year – Homies “Siren Mix” and STAYC “ASAP”

8. Style Of The Year (Choreography) – Son Deuk Son (BTS, TXT, ENHYPEN)

9. Stylist Of The Year – Kim Wook (aespa, SHINee)

10. Mubeat Global Choice Award (Male) – BTS

11. Mubeat Global Choice Award (Female) – BLACKPINK’s Lisa

12. International Song Of The Year – Justin Beiber “Peaches”

13. International Rising Star Of The Year – The Kid Laroi

14. Composer Of The Year – Ryan S. Jhun

15. Songwriter Of The Year – IU

16. Artist Of The Year (Physical)

Quarter One – IZ*ONE One-Reeler Act IV

Quarter Two – NCT DREAM Hot Sauce

Quarter Three – BTS Butter

Quarter Four – NCT 127 Sticker

17. Hot Performance Of The Year – OH MY GIRL and THE BOYZ

18. World Rookie Of The Year – ENHYPEN and aespa

19. World Hallyu Star – Stray Kids

20. Retail Album Of The Year – BTS – Butter

21. Performer Of The Year – Kim Yeon Seo (Onew, Punch)

22. Adult Contemporary Music Of The Year – Lim Young Woong

23. Performer Of The Year (Musical Instrument) – Young (“Butter,” “Doom At Your Service” OST)

24. Record Production Of The Year – IU and Edam Entertainment