The 58th 'Baeksang Arts Awards' Announces Its All-Star Presenter Lineup

The 58th 'Baeksang Arts Awards' Announces Its All-Star Presenter Lineup

The presenter lineup has been announced for this year’s Baeksang Arts Awards!

The 58th Baeksang Arts Awards will celebrate the accomplishments of broadcast, cable, and streaming TV content, as well as domestic films and theatrical productions, that were released between April 12, 2021 and March 31, 2022.

58th Baeksang Arts Awards Announces Presenter Lineup

Several winners from last year’s ceremony will be participating in the event once again. Yoo Jae Suk and director Lee Joon Ik, who won Grand Prizes in the television and film categories, respectively, will be presenting this year’s Grand Prizes. Shin Ha Kyun, Kim So Yeon, Yoo Ah In, Jeon Jong Seo, Oh Jung Se, Yeom Hye Ran, Park Jung Min, Kim Sun Young, Lee Seung Gi, Jang Do Yeon, Choi Soon Jin, Lee Bong Ryeon, Lee Do Hyun, Park Ju Hyun, Hong Kyung, and Choi Jung Woon will all be returning as presenters.

Shin Ha Kyun | Soompi

Many actors of new and upcoming dramas, who will likely be nominees next year, will also be presenting awards at this year’s ceremony. The lineup of presenters further includes Yum Jung Ah of “Cleaning Up,” Kang Ha Neul and Lee Yoo Young of “Insider,” Lee Da Hee and ASTRO’s Cha Eun Woo of “Island” (literal title), and SHINee’s Minho and Chae Soo Bin of “The Fabulous” (literal title). In addition to Kim Woo Bin and Lee Kwang Soo of “Unexpected Business 2,” Moon So Ri, and Go Soo, Park So Dam of “Special Delivery” will also be joining the ceremony as a presenter after recovering from surgery for papillary thyroid cancer.

Stars Light Up The Red Carpet At 57th Baeksang Arts Awards | Soompi

Hosted by Park Bo Gum, Suzy, and Shin Dong Yup, the 58th Baeksang Arts Awards will be held on May 6 at 7:45 p.m. KST via JTBC.

Park Bo Gum, Suzy y Shin Dong Yup confirmados para reunirse como  presentadores en los “58th Baeksang Arts Awards” | Soompi

Source: Soompi