Oh My Girl released a music video for title track “Nonstop” of the 7th mini album.


On April 27 at 6 pm (Korean time), mini album vol.7 “Nonstop” has been released. This is the first time since the “Fall in love” summer album was released in August last year. The title song “Nonstop” is an uptempo dance track that combines lyrical music and energetic sound. Producer Sebastian Tott, well-known Swedish song producer Andreas Johansson and Canadian singer-songwriter Laurel have collaborated on the song.


Oh My Girl has matured step by step since debuting in 2015, and the girls all said, “We feel our maturity when I realized that the thrill on stage becomes our vibration.”

Watch the music video below: