NCT 127 will release the music industry’s hit with repackage album vol.2 ‘NCT # 127 Neo Zone: The Final Round’.

18h (Korean time) today, NCT 127’s repackage album vol.2 will be released on online music sites, including 13 songs including from the title song ‘Punch’, new songs like ‘Make Your Day’, ‘Nonstop’ … and 4 songs were added, including the performance song ‘Prelude’ added as the intro for the stage ‘Kick It’ forming 17 songs, which could be confirmed the unique music of NCT 127.


In particular, the title track ‘Punch’ is a hip hop song that contains the message of fighting alone through a lonely moment, with a unique and powerful lead sound. The lyrics promise to attract attention when you can see the elegant military choreography and big changes.

Besides, title song MV will be announced on YouTube and Naver TV SMTOWN channel at 12pm (Korean time) tonight with the enthusiastic image of NCT 127 overcoming difficulties and adversity, promises to attract attention when expressing energetic energy emotionally.


In addition, an hour before the release of the new song, NCT 127 is expected to perform a countdown comeback through Naver V Live‘s NCT 127 with the live show ‘Punch Countdown‘ (NCT 127), sharing many stories as diverse as the preparation of the new album and behind the scenes production, which promises to receive a positive response from fans around the globe.

Repackage album vol.2 NCT 127 ‘NCT # 127 Neo Zone: The Final Round’ will be released as an album tonight.