Lee Jin Hyuk has revealed the album thumbnail for ‘Splash!‘.


On June 27 at midnight KST, the UP10TION member who has appeared on ‘Produce x 101‘ is continuing his solo activities. His new mini album ‘Splash!’ is comprised of seven tracks, including “Don’t Worry“, which is only available on CD. In addition to the title song “Bedlam“, other songs such as “Picasso” and “Sweet Rain” are gaining fans’ attention already.

Meanwhile, the UP10TION member and former ‘Produce X 101‘ contestant made his solo debut with ‘S.O.L‘ in November of last year.

Which preview snippet is your favorite? Lee Jin Hyuk’s album will be released on June 30 KST.