NCT 127 will make a comeback on May 19 with ‘Punch’ as the title track for their repackage album ‘NCT #127 Neo Zone: The Final Round’.

The boy group’s second full-length repackage album ‘NCT #127 Neo Zone: The Final Round’ will be released on various music sites, including Flo, Melon, Genie, iTunes, Apple Music, Spotify, QQ Music, Kogou Music and Kuwo Music, at 6 PM KST on May 19.


In particular, this album consists of 17 songs, in which there are 13 released songs, 3 new songs, including the title track ‘Punch’, the new b-sides ‘Nonstop’ and ‘Make Your Day’, and an intro to the stage of ‘Hero (Kick It)’. NCT 127 is ready to “punch” the world’s rich music, right?

Previously, NCT 127 swept the K-Pop scene with their second full-length album ‘NCT #127 Neo Zone‘. The title track ‘Kick It’ achieved No. 1 on domestic music charts and No. 1 on various music shows. Internationally, in the third week of March, the song hit Billboard’s main charts, with No. 5 on ‘Billboard 200’ and No. 2 on ‘Artist 100’, as well as topped 4 charts ‘World Album’, ‘Top Album Sales’. ‘Top Current Album Sales’, and ‘Tastemaker Album’.


NCT 17 has confirmed their true value as a “global trend,” so attention is expected to rise for their performance in the upcoming repackage album.

‘NCT #127 Neo Zone: The Final Round’ will be released on May 19, and pre-order will be available at various online music stores starting today (April 27).