On April 13 at midnight KST, the popular idol group April dropped the second set of concept photos for ‘Da Capo’ featuring members Yena, Rachel and Jinsol. In the photos the April members are also dressed in black and white, just like Chaekyung, Chaewon, and Naeun.

Meanwhile, the title track is “LALALILALA”, and the full release is set for April 22nd at 6 PM KST.

April is a South Korean girl group formed by DSP Media. The group debuted on August 24, 2015, with their EP Dreaming and its title track “Dream Candy”. The group is composed of six members: Chaekyung, Chaewon, Naeun, Yena, Rachel and Jinsol.

Check out the pictures below! What are your thoughts?