A new artist is joining AOMG!

Simon Dominic, GRAY, Woo Won Jae, and Code Kunst talked about the upcoming artist that will soon be revealed. The singer was not revealed, but the artists currently at the label said, “Their singing ability is at the top in Korea,” “We can proudly recommend this artist”, “I’d have been jealous if they did better at another label that wasn’t AOMG, and more.

AOMG is a South Korean hip hop record label that was founded by singer and rapper Jay Park in 2013.The label represents artists including Loco, Gray, Simon Dominic, Woo Won-jae, Hoody, Elo, Ugly Duck, and Cha Cha Malone.

Fans may remember that there were rumors Lee Hi would be joining the label last month. Do you think it could be her?